Elected Officials

members of congress

Linda T. Sanchez
Alan Lowenthal
‎Lou Correa
Gil Cisneros
Harley Rouda
Mike Levin


Assemblymember Tom Daly
Assemblymember Sharon Quirk-Silva
Assemblymember Cottie Petri-Norris
State Senator Tom Umberg

Orange County Supervisor

OC Supervisor Doug Chaffee


Councilmember Tiffany Ackley

City of Anaheim

Councilmember Jordon Brandman
Former Councilmember Lorri Galloway

City of Buena Park

Councilmember Connor Traut
Councilmember Sunny Park

City of Fullerton

Councilmember Jesus Silva

City of Irvine

Former Mayor Beth Krom
Councilmember Farrah Khan

City of Santa Ana

Councilmember Vince Sarmiento
Councilmember Sal Tinajero

City of Westminster

‎Councilmember Sergio Contreras

Anaheim Union High School District Trustee

Al Jabbar
Anne Marie Randle-Trejo

‎Anaheim City School District Trustee

Ryan A. Ruelas

Centralia School Board Trustee

Luis "Jerry" Flores

Santa Ana Unified School District Trustee

Valerie Amezcua
John Palacios


United Food and Commercial Workers Local 324
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 441
Roofers Local 220
Ray Cordova, South County Labor
Communication Workers of America Local 1490
United Domestic Workers-AFSCME
American Federation of Teachers
United Nurses Association of California
United Association Plumber and Pipe Fitters Local 250
Operating Engineers Local 12
Laborers 652 in Santa Ana
President Emeritus Chapman University Jim Doti
Women in Leadership
National Union of Healthcare Workers
Unite Here
National Women Political Caucus

*Titles for identification purposes only